Bona Poker Series’ 2nd Hot Summer Event!!!

2nd Mega Freeroll Series

Pre-roll tournament events from series 12 to 18 will be resumed from July 21th to July 31th.

Don’t miss the chance to win AirPods Pro, IPad mini and IPhone every weekend.

(The tournament starts every day at 0:00 GMT and 8:00 ET.)

Series #12   Air Pods Pro Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

Winner

兔崽子878512

Date&Time 2020.07.14 GMT  00:00
CST   08:00
ET    20:00 ( 13 June )
BRT  21:00 ( 13 June )
IST   05:30
WIB  07:00
Type 9 Max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-On
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 4,000
Blinds-up Time 5 min

Series #13   Air Pods Pro Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

Winner

Tahoo

Date&Time 2020.07.15 GMT  00:00
CST   08:00
ET    20:00 ( 14 June )
BRT  21:00 ( 14 June )
IST   05:30
WIB  07:00
Type 9 Max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-On
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 4,000
Blinds-up Time 5 min

Series #14   Air Pods Pro Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

Winner

MissSKer

Date&Time 2020.07.16 GMT  00:00
CST   08:00
ET    20:00 ( 15 June )
BRT  21:00 ( 15 June )
IST   05:30
WIB  07:00
Type 9 Max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-On
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 4,000
Blinds-up Time 5 min

Series #15   Air Pods Pro Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

Winner

竹叶青

Date&Time 2020.07.17 GMT  00:00
CST   08:00
ET    20:00 ( 16 June )
BRT  21:00 ( 16 June )
IST   05:30
WIB  07:00
Type 9 Max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-On
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 4,000
Blinds-up Time 5 min

Series #16   iPad mini5 Super Deep Stack (2R/1A)

Winner

科羅納病毒

Date&Time 2020.07.18 GMT  00:00
CST   08:00
ET    20:00 ( 17 June )
BRT  21:00 ( 17 June )
IST   05:30
WIB  07:00
Type 6 Max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-On
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 10,000
Blinds-up Time 15 min

Series #17  iPhone Super Deep Stack (2R/1A)

Winner

外星人

Date&Time 2020.07.19 GMT  00:00
CST   08:00
ET    20:00 ( 18 June )
BRT  21:00 ( 18 June )
IST   05:30
WIB  07:00
Type 6 Max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-On
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 10,000
Blinds-up Time 15 min

Series #18   Air Pods Pro Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

Winner

脂溶星191918

Date&Time 2020.07.20 GMT  00:00
CST   08:00
ET    20:00 ( 19 June )
BRT  21:00 ( 19 June )
IST   05:30
WIB  07:00
Type 9 Max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-On
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 4,000
Blinds-up Time 5 min