Bona Poker Series’ 1st  Covid -19 Summer Event!!!

1st Mega Freeroll Series

Subscriber draw event
This is an added BONUS on top of all the Freerolls in the Mega Series, to thank all the players who participated in the Mega Series 1,2,3 & 4

Step 1 Register in any and all events until July 5, 2020.(GMT 11:00)
Step 2 Registering in Mega-freeroll(Multiple entries are available.)
Step 3 After the end of the last register of the 4th series tournaments, there will be a drawing.
Names will be put into a randomizer and 1 person will be selected and wins an iPhone11 (July GMT 12:00)

 

Subscriber draw event
This is an added BONUS on top of all the Freerolls in the Mega Series, to thank all the players who participated in the Mega Series 1,2,3 & 4

Step 1 Register in any and all events until July 5, 2020.(GMT 11:00)
Step 2 Registering in Mega-freeroll(Multiple entries are available.)
Step 3 After the end of the last register of the 4th series tournaments, there will be a drawing.
Names will be put into a randomizer and 1 person will be selected and wins an iPhone11 (July GMT 12:00)

Series #1   AirPods Pro Freeroll

Winner

科羅納病毒

Date&Time 2020.06.29 GMT  00:00
CST   08:00
ET    20:00 ( 28 June )
BRT  21:00 ( 28 June )
IST   05:30
WIB  07:00
Type FreezeOut Tournaments
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 5,000
Blinds-up Time 6 min

Series #2  iPhone 11 Deep Stack Turbo

Winner

進空星041717

Date&Time 2020.07.03 GMT  00:00
CST   08:00
ET    20:00 ( 2 July )
BRT  21:00 ( 2 July )
IST   05:30
WIB  07:00
Type Deep Stack Freezeout
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 10,000
Blinds-up Time 5 min
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Gold

Series #3 iPad mini5 Deep Stack Turbo Freezeout

Winner

地全星161423

Date&Time 2020.07.04 GMT  21:00
CST   05:00 ( 5 July )
ET   17:00
BRT  18:00
IST   02:30 ( 5 July )
WIB  04:00 ( 5 July )
Type Deep Stack Turbo Freezeout
Late Registration None
Starting Chips 5,000
Blinds-up Time 15 min
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Gold

Series #4  iPhone 11 6max Turbo (2R/1A)

Winner

机器人198441

Date&Time 2020.07.05 GMT  23:00
CST   07:00 ( 6 July )
ET   19:00
BRT  0:00 ( 6 July )
IST   08:30 ( 6 July )
WIB  10:00 ( 6 July )
Type 6max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 1,500
Blinds-up Time 5 min
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Gold

Series #5   AirPods Pro Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

Winner

守護龍718863

Date&Time 2020.07.06 GMT  11:00
CST   19:00
ET    07:00
BRT  08:00
IST   16:30
WIB  18:00
Type 9max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 4,000
Blinds-up Time 5 min
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Gold

Series #6   AirPods Pro Deep Stack Turbo Freezeout

Winner

地全星161423

Date&Time 2020.07.07 GMT  23:00
CST   07:00 ( 8 July)
ET    22:00
BRT  23:00
IST   07:30 ( 8 July )
WIB  09:00 ( 8 July )
Type 9max freeze out
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 4,000
Blinds-up Time 5 min
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Gold

Series #7  AirPods Pro Freeroll (2R/1A)

Winner

160cm

Date&Time 2020.07.08 GMT  12:00
CST   20:00
ET    08:00
BRT  09:00
IST   17:30
WIB  19:00
Type 9max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 4,000
Blinds-up Time 8 min
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Gold

Series #8  AirPods Pro 6max Deep Stack Turbo Freeroll

Winner

地全星161423

Date&Time 2020.07.09 GMT  22:00
CST   06:00
ET    18:00
BRT  19:00
IST   03:30
WIB  05:00
Type 6max
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 4,000
Blinds-up Time 5 min
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Gold

Series #9  AirPods Pro Hyper Turbo (3R/1A)

Winner

Luckyboy13

Date&Time 2020.07.10 GMT  14:00
CST   22:00
ET    10:00
BRT  11:00
IST   19:30
WIB  21:00
Type 6max 3 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 500
Blinds-up Time 3 min
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Gold

Series #10 iPad mini5 Super Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

Winner

趴趴哥

Date&Time 2020.07.11 GMT  23:00
CST   07:00 ( 12 July )
ET   19:00
BRT  20:00
IST   04:30 ( 12 July )
WIB  06:00 ( 12 July )
Type 6max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 10,000
Blinds-up Time 15 min
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Gold

Series #11 iPhone Super Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

Winner

兔崽子878512

Date&Time 2020.07.12 GMT  23:00
CST   07:00 (13 July )
ET    19:00
BRT  20:00
IST   04:30 ( 13 July )
WIB  06:00 ( 13 July )
Type 6max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 10,000
Blinds-up Time 15 min
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Gold